COUNTRY CLUB MORTGAGE

is a pro in the field of

MORTGAGES

OUR WEBSITE

888-981-6869

At Country Club Mortgage (NMLS # 244800) our mission is to set a high standard in the mortgage industry. We are committed to quality customer service - putting the people we serve first. Our goal is to carefully guide you through the home loan process, so that you can confidently select the best mortgage for you and your family from the many mortgage options that are available today. After you select the loan that is best for you, we will work continuously on your behalf to help you achieve your dream of homeownership. We Process, Underwrite and Fund your loans in house.

Our mission is to set
a high standard in the mortgage industry

ABOUT US

Our mission is to set a high standard in the mortgage industry. We are committed to quality customer service - putting the people we serve first.

At Country Club Mortgage, our mission is to set a high standard in the mortgage industry. We are committed to quality customer service - putting the people we serve first. Our goal is to carefully guide you through the home loan process, so that you can confidently select the best mortgage for you and your family from the many mortgage options that are available today. After you select the loan that is best for you, we will work continuously on your behalf to help you achieve your dream of homeownership. We Process, Underwrite and Fund your loans in house.

At Country Club Mortgage we strive to make you a client for life. We want to be your first choice each and every time you need a home loan. We always try to go above and beyond for you so that you will always feel confident referring your family and friends to us for their mortgage financing needs.

Take advantage of our expertise in the residential lending industry by applying online today. You will find that the skill, professionalism, and consideration we give to each of our clients makes getting your loan a worthwhile endeavor.

We have Offices in Visalia, Fresno, Reedley, Selma, Porterville, Kingsburg, Hanford & San Luis Obispo.

Give us a call today for a free, personalized consultation. You can also apply online. It is fast, secure, and easy.

We are a Licensed Mortgage Banker in the State of California.

Country Club Mortgage is Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act ~ NMLS# 244800

Our Offices In The Central Valley

  • Visalia: 559-636-3333
  • Fresno: 559-475-0057
  • Reedley: 559-638-3338
  • Porterville: 559-784-2265
  • Toll-Free: 888-981-6869

LOAN
OFFICERS

LIST

Barbara Ellis

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7002
  • Cell: 559-994-1730
  • Fax: 559-636-7045
  • NMLS # 299267
  • E-mail: barbara@ccmloans.com

Barbara Rossitto

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-636-3333
  • Cell: 559-805-8380
  • Fax: 559-738-9341
  • NMLS # 261519
  • E-mail: barbr@ccmloans.com

Cindee TenBroeck

Sr. Mortgage Consultant - Tulare Office

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7022
  • Cell: 559-303-6930
  • Fax: 877-213-7379
  • NMLS # 294806
  • E-mail: cindee@ccmloans.com

Felicia Gist

Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7006
  • Cell: 559-719-7254
  • Fax: 559-738-9341
  • NMLS # 455591
  • E-mail: felicia@ccmloans.com

Jeremy Engle

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

Lizbeth Williamson

Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7004
  • Cell: 559-786-0027
  • Fax: 559-713-6500
  • NMLS # 633226
  • E-mail: lizbeth@ccmloans.com

Asa Belt

Mortgage Consultant - Hanford - Visalia

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7000
  • 559-280-8420
  • Fax: 866-586-8835
  • NMLS # 461694
  • E-mail: asa@ccmloans.com

Leo Espino

Loan Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7025
  • Cell: 559-804-6314
  • Fax: 559-738-9341
  • NMLS # 251129
  • E-mail: leo@ccmloans.com

Laura Miller

Mortgage Consultant - Hanford - Visalia

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7007
  • Cell: 559-737-2398
  • Fax: 559-713-6500
  • NMLS # 303500
  • E-mail: lmiller@ccmloans.com

Ginger Towne

Sr Loan Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-740-7008
  • Cell: 559-804-5877
  • Fax: 559-738-9341
  • NMLS # 250453
  • E-mail: ginger@ccmloans.com

Diana Stuhaan

Loan Consultant

Patricia Escobar

Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-734-5000
  • Cell: 559-679-6926
  • Fax: 866-703-4584
  • NMLS # 1212801
  • E-mail: patricia@ccmloans.com

Joanne Yang

Mortgage Consultant

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-734-5000
  • Cell: 559-300-5657
  • Fax: 559-553-8826
  • NMLS # 798012
  • E-mail: joanne@ccmloans.com

Tim Dougherty

VP Sales / Operations

  • Visalia/Tulare
  • Direct: 559-636-3333
  • Cell: 559-786-1804
  • Fax: 559-738-9341
  • NMLS # 260474
  • E-mail: tim@ccmloans.com

Veronica Barragan

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

  • Reedley
  • Direct: 559-638-3338
  • Cell: 559-351-7646
  • Fax: 559-638-3301
  • NMLS # 328750
  • E-mail: joanne@ccmloans.com

Elaine Loftis

Mortgage Consultant

  • Reedley
  • Direct: 559-638-3338
  • Cell: 559-351-8274
  • Fax: 559-638-3301
  • NMLS # 254971
  • E-mail: elaine@ccmloans.com

Kari Klassen-Thompson

Mortgage Consultant

Denise Kimbrough

Loan Consultant

  • Fresno
  • Direct: 559-75-0057
  • Cell: 559-930-7035
  • Fax: 877-365-9537
  • NMLS # 374199
  • E-mail: denise@ccmloans.com

Lupe Mendez

Mortgage Consultant

  • Fresno
  • Direct: 559-385-7471
  • Cell: 559-307-5658
  • Fax: 866-298-7168
  • NMLS #374668
  • E-mail: lupe@ccmloans.com

Michael Zentner

Mortgage Consultant

  • Fresno
  • Direct: 559-385-7475
  • Cell: 559-903-4296
  • Fax: 559-492-1463
  • NMLS #235273
  • E-mail: michael@ccmloans.com

Tony Gonsalves

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Ernesto Padilla

Mortgage Consultant

Dena Souza

Loan Consultant

  • Fresno
  • Direct: 559-475-0057
  • Cell: 559-579-7360
  • Fax: 888-825-5135
  • NMLS # 1470359
  • E-mail: dena@ccmloans.com

Mike Lowe

Mortgage Loan Officer

David Camacho

Loan Consultant

Trina Mendez-Aguilar

Mortgage Consultant

Geri Kriebs

Sales Manager

  • Fresno
  • Direct: 559-385-7481
  • Cell: 559-365-5232
  • Fax: 559-492-1463
  • NMLS # 633220
  • E-mail: geri@ccmloans.com