63°F
Sponsored by

5035 E. McKinley

Fresno, CA 93727

(559) 222-2411


KSEE24 Sales Team


Jason Drilling

Account Executive
559-495-9103
jdrilling@nexstar.tv

Jeff King

Account Executive
559-940-2775
jking@ksee.com

Russ Parsley

Account Executive
559-761-0254
rparsley@ksee.com

Brandy Semchuk

Account Executive
559-761-0232
bsemchuk@ksee.com

Eric Ueland

Account Executive
559-761-0383
eueland@ksee.com

Gina Vigil

Account Executive
559-761-0371
gvigil@ksee.com

KSEE24 Sales Management


Matt Rosenfeld

General Manager
559-745-5733
mrosenfeld@nexstar.tv

Mike Silecchia

Director of Sales
559-221-8105
msilecchia@nexstar.tv

Kathleen Goble

National Sales Manager
559-761-0376
kgoble@nexstar.tv

Mike Halbrook

Digital Sales Manager
559-761-0198
mhalbrook@nexstar.tv