62°F
Sponsored by

5035 E. McKinley

Fresno, CA 93727

(559) 222-2411


CBS47 Sales Team


Edson Barrantes

Account Executive
559-761-1861
ebarrantes@cbsfresno.com

Daisy Cordero

Account Executive
559-761-1846
dcordero@cbsfresno.com

Kirk Kaiser

Account Executive
559-761-0406
kkaiser@cbsfresno.com

Frank Parisi

Account Executive
559-761-0253
fparisi@cbsfresno.com

Alex Ruiz

Account Executive
559-761-1847
aruiz@cbsfresno.com

Stacia Sturman

Account Executive
559-761-1865
ssturman@cbsfresno.com

Glenda Vega

Account Executive
559-761-1852
gvega@cbsfresno.com

CBS47 Sales Management


Matt Rosenfeld

General Manager
559-745-5733
mrosenfeld@nexstar.tv

Mike Silecchia

Director of Sales
559-221-8105
msilecchia@nexstar.tv

Robert Torres

Local Sales Manager
559-761-1859
rtorres@cbsfresno.com

Kathleen Goble

National Sales Manager
559-761-0376
kgoble@nexstar.tv

Mike Halbrook

Digital Sales Manager
559-761-0198
mhalbrook@nexstar.tv